

News 28 June, 2012

Daihatsu Announces Organizational Changes

DAIHATSU MOTOR CO., LTD. announced the new organizational structure that had been decided at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders as of 28 June.

Organizational Structure

[1] Directors	*:New Director
Name	Title
Katsuhiko Okumura	Chairman
Koichi Ina	President
Masanori Mitsui	Executive Vice President
Masahiro Takahashi	Director
Takashi Nomoto	Director
Kenji Baba	Director
Tatsuya Kaneko	Director
Naoto Kitagawa	Director
Sudirman Maman Rusdi	Director
Hiroshi Okano*	Director
Masahiro Fukutsuka*	Director
Makoto Mizutani*	Director
Shinsuke Hori*	Director

[2] Auditors

Name	Title
Kunihiko Morita	Full-time Corporate Auditor
Kosuke Ikebuchi	Corporate Auditor
Takashi Matsuura	Corporate Auditor
Kenji Yamamoto	Corporate Auditor

[3] Executive Officers	
Name	Title
Katsuhiro Ikoma	Senior Executive Officer
Takamasa Kurinami	Senior Executive Officer
Hitoshi Horii	Senior Executive Officer
Makoto Irie	Senior Executive Officer
Yasumitsu Morita	Senior Executive Officer
Masahiko Kawatsu	Executive Officer
Shigeharu Toda	Executive Officer
Hajime Nishimura	Executive Officer
Miki Ibaraki	Executive Officer
Shinichi Mukoda	Executive Officer
Takahide Tatsumi	Executive Officer
Hiromasa Hoshika	Executive Officer
Toru Ueda	Executive Officer
Takuji Izutani	Executive Officer